Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (98)

Jeremiah 31
(Part of the Jeremiah: Passion for Truth series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 2nd September 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Jeremiah 20, Finding it tough
Jeremiah 20:1-18 (Part of the Jeremiah: Passion for Truth series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 19th August 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Jeremiah 2-3, Challenging God's People
(Part of the Jeremiah: Passion for Truth series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 12th August 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 2:22-36, The Spirit's Message
Acts 2:22-36 (Part of the Spreading the Good News series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 8th July 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 2:14-21, The Spirit's Help
Acts 2:14-21 (Part of the Spreading the Good News series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 1st July 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 2:1-13
Acts 2:1-13 (Part of the Spreading the Good News series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 17th June 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 1:1-11, Your Mission
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the Spreading the Good News series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 3rd June 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Luke 24:36-53, Everything fulfilled
Luke 24:36-53 (Part of the Spreading the Good News series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 20th May 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Luke 24:1-12; Jesus is Alive
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Spreading the Good News series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 6th May 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Philippians 4:14-23; Giving
Philippians 4:14-23 (Part of the Philippians - How to be a Church series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 29th April 2018 (Sunday Evening).