Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (165)

If a sermon that you know has been preached is missing, please nag us to get it uploaded! Click here to tell us.

Being Ready, Matthew 24v29-51
Matthew 24:29-51 (Part of the The Return of Christ series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 8th December 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Introduction: The Return of Christ
Titus 2:11-14 (Part of the The Return of Christ series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 24th November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 8:40-56, Jesus Manifesto
Luke 8:40-56 (Part of the Jesus in Action, Luke 8 series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 17th November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 8:26-39, Transformation
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Jesus in Action, Luke 8 series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 10th November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 8:16-21, Putting God's Word into Practice
Luke 8:16-21 (Part of the Jesus in Action, Luke 8 series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 27th October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 8:4-15, A Mixed Response
Luke 8:4-15 (Part of the Jesus in Action, Luke 8 series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 20th October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus 14, Rescued by God's glorious power
Exodus 14:1-31 (Part of the Exodus: Meeting God series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 13th October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus 11-12, God's Saving Grace
Exodus 11:1-12:42 (Part of the Exodus: Meeting God series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 29th September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus 1-2, A New Beginning
Exodus 1:1-2:25 (Part of the Exodus: Meeting God series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 25th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 Timothy 5:17-6:2, A healthy church
1 Timothy 5:17-6:2 (Part of the 1 Timothy: The Church of the Living God series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 11th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).