Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (52)

Jesus is the Son of God: John 20:30 - 21:14
John 20:30-21:14 (Part of the The Passion, John 18-21 series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 12th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Transformation: He makes us more like Jesus. Galatians: 5:22-23
Galatians 5:22-23 (Part of the The business of the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 5th May 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Mark 10:32-45 A ransom for many
Mark 10:32-45 (Part of the Mark 10 series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 10th February 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Mark 10:1-12
Mark 10:1-1:12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 13th January 2019 (Sunday Evening).
1 Thessalonians 5:12-28
1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 (Part of the Until Jesus returns...1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 25th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian Hope: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the Until Jesus returns...1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 28th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 4:1-8
1 Thessalonians 4:1-8 (Part of the Until Jesus returns...1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 14th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mutual Encouragement: 1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:13
1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:13 (Part of the Until Jesus returns...1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 30th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Word and the World - 1 Thessalonians 2:13-16
1 Thessalonians 2:13-16 (Part of the Until Jesus returns...1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 23rd September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Genuine Christian Ministry - 1 Thessalonians 2:1-12
1 Thessalonians 2:1-12 (Part of the Until Jesus returns...1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 16th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).