Active filter: Preacher: Martin Davy (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (44)

1 Thessalonians 5:12-28
1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 (Part of the Until Jesus returns...1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 25th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian Hope: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the Until Jesus returns...1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 28th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 4:1-8
1 Thessalonians 4:1-8 (Part of the Until Jesus returns...1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 14th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mutual Encouragement: 1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:13
1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:13 (Part of the Until Jesus returns...1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 30th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Word and the World - 1 Thessalonians 2:13-16
1 Thessalonians 2:13-16 (Part of the Until Jesus returns...1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 23rd September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Genuine Christian Ministry - 1 Thessalonians 2:1-12
1 Thessalonians 2:1-12 (Part of the Until Jesus returns...1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 16th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah 31
(Part of the Jeremiah: Passion for Truth series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 2nd September 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 2:1-13
Acts 2:1-13 (Part of the Spreading the Good News series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 17th June 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 11, The Tower of Babel
(Part of the The Covenant God series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 10th June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 5:11-6:12. Faith and Patience
Hebrews 5:11-6:12 (Part of the Listen to Jesus. Hebrews 1-6 series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 20th May 2018 (Sunday Morning).