Active filter: Book: Philippians (x)
Preacher: David Heath-Whyte (17), Martin Davy (2).
Service: Sunday Evening (10), Sunday Morning (9).
Date: 2015 (9), 2018 (10)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

Philippians 4:14-23; Giving
Philippians 4:14-23 (Part of the Philippians - How to be a Church series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 29th April 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Philippians 4:10-13; The secret of contentment
Philippians 4:10-13 (Part of the Philippians - How to be a Church series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 15th April 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Philippians 4:2-9
Philippians 4:2-9 (Part of the Philippians - How to be a Church series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 8th April 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Philippians 3:12-4:1
Philippians 3:12-4:1 (Part of the series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 18th March 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Philippians 3:1-11
Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 11th March 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Philippians 2:19-30
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 4th March 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Philippians 2:12-18
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 18th February 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Philippians 2:5-11
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 11th February 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Philippians 1:27-2:4
Philippians 1:27-2:4 (Part of the series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 4th February 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Philippians 1:12-26
Philippians 1:12-26 (Part of the series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 14th January 2018 (Sunday Evening).