Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

If a sermon that you know has been preached is missing, please nag us to get it uploaded! Click here to tell us.

Luke 8:40-56, Jesus Manifesto
Luke 8:40-56 (Part of the Jesus in Action, Luke 8 series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 17th November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 8:26-39, Transformation
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Jesus in Action, Luke 8 series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 10th November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 8:16-21, Putting God's Word into Practice
Luke 8:16-21 (Part of the Jesus in Action, Luke 8 series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 27th October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 8:4-15, A Mixed Response
Luke 8:4-15 (Part of the Jesus in Action, Luke 8 series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 20th October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Saviour - Isaiah 52:10 and Luke 2:22-35
Luke 2:22-35 (Part of the OT Promises about Christmas series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 23rd December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 7:18-35, Kingdom
Luke 7:18-35 (Part of the Jesus' Power series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 19th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 7:11-17, Resurrection
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the Jesus' Power series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 12th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
True Authority. Luke 7:1-10
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the Choose Life. Luke series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 24th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 6:43-49, Heart and Soul
Luke 6:43-49 (Part of the Choose Life. Luke series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 17th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 6:37-42 Forgive or Condemn?
Luke 6:37-42 (Part of the Choose Life. Luke series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 10th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).