Active filter: Book: Luke (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

Luke 7:18-35, Kingdom
Luke 7:18-35 (Part of the Jesus' Power series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 19th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 7:11-17, Resurrection
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the Jesus' Power series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 12th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 24:36-53, Everything fulfilled
Luke 24:36-53 (Part of the Spreading the Good News series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 20th May 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Luke 24:1-12; Jesus is Alive
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Spreading the Good News series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 6th May 2018 (Sunday Evening).
True Authority. Luke 7:1-10
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the Choose Life. Luke series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 24th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 6:43-49, Heart and Soul
Luke 6:43-49 (Part of the Choose Life. Luke series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 17th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 6:37-42 Forgive or Condemn?
Luke 6:37-42 (Part of the Choose Life. Luke series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 10th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 6:27-36 Love or Hate?
Luke 6:27-36 (Part of the Choose Life. Luke series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 27th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 6:12-26: Hungry or Satisfied
Luke 6:12-26 (Part of the Choose Life. Luke series).
Preached by David Heath-Whyte on 20th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 6:1-11 Saving or Destroying?
Luke 6:1-11 (Part of the Choose Life: Luke series).
Preached by Martin Davy on 13th August 2017 (Sunday Morning).